Last Updated  15-Jan-2012 11:44 AM


Parish Council Members 2012

Parish Council Members Last year elections were held to form a new Parish Council with a view to having representative from the different areas of the parish. The Council meets once a month to discuss different parish matters that arise and to plan different activities. Some members also attend the Pastoral Area meeting which take place four times a year as well as other activities organised at a diocesan level. If there are any matters, issue or concern that any parishioner may wish to raise, this can be done by approaching any of the members of the Parish Council. The

Parish Council members are:
Joe McCarthy, Michael Goulding, Monica O'Sullivan, Sheila Burke, Trish Crowley, Simon Kelleher, Dan O'Sullivan, Ted Dunne, Norma Barry-Murphy, Philis O'Mahony, John O'Sullivan, Michael Casey


Send your news and photos by E-mail if possible, if not, send me an E-mail  and I will send you a forwarding address
(No negatives are necessary, and all Photos will be returned)

We would like to get your views and comments.  
Click here to contact me 

This site was created, and is maintained by Peter Scanlan © 2002

Newsletter updated every weekend